Women T20 World Cup 2020। Team India Announced। Harmanpreet Kaur। Smriti Mandhana। Richa Ghosh

Richa Ghosh was the only new face in a 15-member Harmanpreet Kaur-led India squad announced for the ICC Women's T20 World Cup in Australia, starting February 21. The team has no other surprises and 15-year-old Haryana schoolgirl Shafali Verma will also be playing her first global meet following some good performances at the international level in her first season. Richa has been rewarded for her exploits in the recent women's Challenger Trophy, scoring 36 off 26 balls in one of the games with four boundaries and a six. The selectors also announced a 16-member squad for a tri-series in Australia prior to the T20 World Cup, with Nuzhat Parveen being added as the 16th member. That tournament starts on January 31 and also features England. World T20 Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodriguez, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Richa Ghosh, Tania Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Arundhati Reddy. Install The Lallantop Android App: https://thelallantop.app.link/zCSsHooQSU Follow us on: https://www.instagram.com/thelallantop/ Like The Lallantop on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thelallantop/ Follow The Lallantop on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheLallantop For advertisements e-mail us at: Ads@thelallantop.com Produced By: The Lallantop Edited By: Mannu Baghel

Tags : T20 World Cup 2020 , Harmanpreet Kaur , Richa Ghosh , India squad , Indian women cricket team , Indian Cricket Team , Indian Team , World T20 , BCCI , Team announced , Australia T-20 , T20 world cup , World cup team , T20 world cup team , Australia world cup , Indian Cricket team , Smriti Mandhana Batting , Women T20 , Women cricket team , Women Cricket , Best cricket matches , Indian Team Selectors , Cricket Australia , T20 match highlights ,

Related Videos